Mayfield Senior School

500 Bellefontaine Street Pasadena, CA 91005

P: (626) 799-9121

F: (626) 799-8576

Contact Us

Support Mayfield

Give Online Now!

Admissions

Admissions Calendar

Share E-mail Print
Find
Filter Results By:
Filter Results By:
Event Categories
Admissions > ISEE Test Dates
Admissions Dates
Athletics
All Athletics
Athletic Teams
Apply Filter
School Year (7/1/2017 to 6/30/2018)
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Admissions Campus Tour
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
Register for event
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Monday, October 9, 2017
Admissions Campus Tour
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
Register for event
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Admissions Campus Tour
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Admissions Campus Tour
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Admissions Campus Tour
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Admissions Neighborhood Visit
Location: Private residence (TBA)
[More Details]
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Admissions Campus Tour
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Admissions Campus Tour
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Admissions Campus Tour
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Admissions Neighborhood Visit
Location: Private residence (TBA)
[More Details]
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Open House
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Join us on campus with your family for an opportunity to meet our faculty, visit with student leaders and see our athletes and artists in action!
[More Details]
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017
ISEE at Mayfield
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2018
ISEE at Mayfield
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Admissions Tour
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Admissions Neighborhood Visit
Location: Private residence (TBA)
[More Details]
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018
Admissions Application Deadline
[More Details]
Friday, February 2, 2018
Financial Aid Application Deadline
[More Details]
Friday, March 2, 2018
Admissions Letters Mailed
[More Details]
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Admitted Students Open House
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018
Admissions Registration Deadline
[More Details]
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Blazer Fittings & Placement Exams
[More Details]
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
New Student/Parent Orientation
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM