Mayfield Senior School

500 Bellefontaine Street Pasadena, CA 91005

P: (626) 799-9121

F: (626) 799-8576

Contact Us

Support Mayfield

Give Online Now!

Admissions

Admissions Calendar

Print E-mail Share
Find
Filter Results By:
Filter Results By:
Event Categories
Admissions > Admissions Dates
Student Life > Fun on Campus
Student Life > Student Leadership
Athletics
All Athletics
Athletic Teams
Apply Filter
School Year (7/1/2014 to 6/30/2015)
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 09, 2014
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Friday, October 24, 2014
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th grade students. Parent activities are optional.
Register for event
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 13, 2014
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Friday, November 21, 2014
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Open House
[More Details]
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Friday, January 23, 2015
Admissions Application Deadline
[More Details]
Friday, January 30, 2015
Financial Aid Application Deadline
Friday, March 06, 2015
Admissions Letters Mailed
[More Details]
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Admitted Students Open House
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2015
Admissions Registration Deadline
[More Details]
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Placement Exams & Blazer Fittings
[More Details]
8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
New Student/Parent Orientation
Location: Pike - Auditorium - Aud
[More Details]
5:00 PM