Mayfield Senior School

500 Bellefontaine Street Pasadena, CA 91005

P: (626) 799-9121

F: (626) 799-8576

Contact Us

Support Mayfield

Give Online Now!

Admissions

Admissions Calendar

Share E-mail Print
Applications for 2016-17 are now closed
Please complete an inquiry form to be notified when applications for 2017-18 are open. We hope to see 8th-grade families for a Campus Tour this fall!
Find
Filter Results By:
Filter Results By:
Event Categories
Admissions > Dates for Welcome Page
Admissions > ISEE Test Dates
Admissions Dates
Athletics
All Athletics
Athletic Teams
Apply Filter
School Year (7/1/2016 to 6/30/2017)
Friday, July 29, 2016
Summer @ Mayfield Ends
[More Details]
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Admissions Tour
Admissions tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
Register for event
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Admissions Tour
Admissions tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
Register for event
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Admissions Tour
Admission tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Admissions Tour
Admissions tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Admissions Tour
Admissions tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Admissions Tour
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Admissions Tour
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Admissions Tour
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Admissions Tour
Campus tours are reserved for current 8th-grade students. Parent activities are optional.
[More Details]
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Open House
Join us on campus with your family for an opportunity to meet our faculty, visit with student leaders and see our athletes and artists in action!
[More Details]
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2016
ISEE at Mayfield
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 07, 2017
ISEE at Mayfield
[More Details]
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2017
Admissions Application Deadline
[More Details]
Friday, February 03, 2017
Financial Aid Application Deadline
More information about applying for financial aid.
[More Details]
Friday, March 03, 2017
Admissions Letters Mailed
[More Details]
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Admissions Registration Deadline
[More Details]
Admitted Students Open House
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Blazer Fittings
Location: Hayden - Student Commons - Stud Comm
[More Details]
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
New Student/Parent Orientation
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM