Mayfield Senior School

500 Bellefontaine Street Pasadena, CA 91005

P: (626) 799-9121

F: (626) 799-8576

Contact Us

Support Mayfield

Give Online Now!
Print E-mail Share

Admissions

Admissions Calendar

Find
Filter Results By:
Filter Results By:
Event Categories
Admissions > Admissions Dates
Athletics
All Athletics
Athletic Teams
Apply Filter
School Year (7/1/2013 to 6/30/2014)
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2013
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2013
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2013
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2013
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2013
CAMPUS TOUR
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 08, 2013
Open House
[More Details]
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2014
ISEE at Mayfield
Location: Mayfield Senior School
9:00 AM
Friday, January 24, 2014
Admissions Application Deadline
[More Details]
Friday, January 31, 2014
Financial Aid Application Deadline
Saturday, February 01, 2014
ISEE at Mayfield
Location: Mayfield Senior School
9:00 AM
Friday, March 07, 2014
Admissions Letters Mailed
[More Details]
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Admitted Students Open House
Location: Strub - Living Room - Living Rm
[More Details]
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, March 14, 2014
Admissions Registration Deadline
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Placement Exams & Blazer Fittings
[More Details]
8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
New Student/Parent Orientation
Location: Pike - Auditorium - Aud
[More Details]
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM